THURSDAY W19

Carol Jurs
Eastern Parkway Methodist Church (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our core classes are for children from birth to five years of age through all nine collections. Classes are research based and structured so that children are able to learn in a relaxed non structured setting that is developmentally appropriate and thereby fosters natural family-style learning. This allows each child to participate in his own learning style and level through singing, movement, instrument play, chanting and exploring. .

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/10/19 10:00 AM
01/17/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/17/19 10:00 AM
01/24/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/24/19 10:00 AM
01/31/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/31/19 10:00 AM
02/07/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/07/19 10:00 AM
02/14/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/14/19 10:00 AM
02/21/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:00 AM
02/28/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:00 AM
03/07/19    10:00 AM Thursday 03/07/19 10:00 AM
03/14/19    10:00 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:00 AM